Mini kitchen facelift

The husband went of town the other weekend and I recruited my sisters and mom to help me do a mini kitchen makeover. This has been something I have wanted to get my hands on for the last few months, but needed the husband out of the house so I could tear the kitchen apart without him getting nervous about how it was being put back together. Which in all honesty, he should have been a little worried because I don’t think I realized how much work painting cabinets would be. Three days later the kitchen looks amazing. In my opinion we took 30 years off that kitchen in a weekend.

Honestly, the step by step for this is long, but we were getting the house ready to sell and I wanted to maximize my budget with this makeover. I will post the step by step soon!

Before and after pictures are below! Let me know what you think!

 

 

 

One thought on “Mini kitchen facelift

Leave a Reply

