Learning how to wear heels

I started this blog years ago with one of my best friend and have since reclaimed the abandoned blog name and repurposed it to showcase my ever changing life and the things that are important to me now.  little-girl-in-shoes

Learning to wear heels came from a memory from many years ago. I remember standing in front of my mothers floor length mirror trying on her jewelry and stumbling in her high heel shoes. I couldn’t wait to grow up and be like her, have a job, a house and wear heels. At the time my tiny feet failed to fill her shoes, now I navigate the world in 4 inches on a regular basis. This blog is about growing up, learning from your mistakes and making the most out of every moment and opportunity.  It’s about learning to wear heels!

Leave a Reply

